Utah Defense Lawyers AssociationWELCOME TO THE UTAH DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION: 

SERVING THE INTERESTS OF LAWYERS PRINCIPALLY INVOLVED IN THE DEFENSE OF CIVIL LITIGATION. 

UDLA OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

Officers:

President       


Shane Stroud

Utah Attorney General's Office

160 East 300 South, Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84114

(801) 366-0100

sstroud@utah.gov


President Elect


Kathryn Smith   

Strong & Hanni
102 South 200 East Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-7080
ksmith@strongandhanni.com


Treasurer


Samantha Wilcox

Goebel Anderson

SWilcox@GAPCLaw.com

405 South Main Street, Ste. 200

Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

www.GAPCLaw.com


Immediate Past President


Marshall J. Hendrickson

Strong & Hanni

102 South 200 East Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-7080

mhendrickson@strongandhanni.com


DRI State Representatives

Todd Turnblom
Trystan Smith & Associates
136 S. Main Street, Suite 520
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 257-7200
todd.turnblom.qzt3@statefarm.com

Anna Nelson

Morgan Minnock Rice & James

136 S. Main Street, Suite 800

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 531-7888

anelson@mmrj.com

UDLA Board Members  


Sarah Clancy Vaughn

Fabian Vancott
215 South State Suite 1200   
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801)531-8900

svaughn@fabianvancott.com


David Bridge

Scalley Reading Bates Hansen & Rasmussen 

15 W. South Temple, Suite 600

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 531-7870

dbridge@scalleyreading.net


Jeremy S. Stuart

Snow Christensen & Martineau

10 Exchange Place, 11th Floor

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801)521-9000

jss@scmlaw.com

Dennis Flynn

Utah Attorney General's Office

160 East 300 South, Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84114

(801) 366-0100

dflynn@utah.gov


Kirsten Ashton

Plant Christensen & Kanell
136 East South Temple Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801)363-7611

kashton@pckutah.com

Nathanael Mitchell

Snow Christensen & Martineau
10 Exchange Place 11th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 521-9000
njm@scmlaw.com


Tyler V. Snow

Hatch Law Group

22 East 100 South, Suite 400

Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

T: (801) 869-1919

Snow@HatchPC.com


Kevin Tanner

The Law Offices of Lloyd R. Jones
230 South 500 East, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 328-5555
kevin.tanner@farmersinsurance.com













UDLA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software